Sales:

Antonio Pirocco

Sales Manager
Tel.: +49 (0)7621 - 956649 - 0

toni.pirocco@woessner-kolben.de
info@woessner-kolben.de

 

Markus Roßkopf

Sales Representative
Assistant Sales Manager
Tel.: +49 (0)7621 - 956649 - 0

markus.rosskopf@woessner-kolben.de
info@woessner-kolben.de

 

Patrice Tackmann

Sales Manager France
Tel.: +49 (0)7621 - 956649 - 68

patrice.tackmann@woessner-kolben.de
info@woessner-kolben.de

 

Henriette Brabec

Sales Representative France
Public Relations / Sponsoring
Tel.: +49 (0)7621 - 956649 - 67

henriette.brabec@woessner-kolben.de
info@woessner-kolben.de


Technology:

Kevin Hoffmann

Technology
Tel.: +49 (0)7621 - 956649 - 0

kevin.hoffmann@woessner-kolben.de
technik@woessner-kolben.de

 

Ralf Duttlinger

Technology
Tel.: +49 (0)7621 - 956649 - 0

ralf.duttlinger@woessner-kolben.de
technik@woessner-kolben.de

 

Dominik Kammerer

Technology
Tel.: +49 (0)7621 - 956649 - 0

dominik.kammerer@woessner-kolben.de
technik@woessner-kolben.de

 

Production:

Nils Schlachter

Production Manager
Tel.: +49 (0)7621 - 956649 - 0

nils.schlachter@woessner-kolben.de